• Golden Blank
  • Spring Blank
  • Wake Blank
  • y4mz Blank
  • phone Blank
  • PecanSam Blank
  • Blank Datsu
  • Blank ritual
  • Blank vman
  • Blank PStache
  • Blank GreenRex
  • Blank nanonoob
  • Blank ryssk

Season 17

Friday 16 October 2020
20:00 CEST

Predictions (1)

tokyo drifters
100%
0%
Saltier Skulks

Match Report

match casted by https://www.twitch.tv/crowbar_ns2
https://www.twitch.tv/videos/767434176

Comments

1212

Blank Golden | Snoofed

Sunday, October 11, 1 pm eastern | 6pm BST and 7pm CEST

9 October 2020, 02:16

7616

Blank Datsu | Red Coats

Confirmed for Sunday at those times :)

9 October 2020, 02:18

5487

Blank DCDarkling

Its on the Calendar. Good luck & Have fun.

9 October 2020, 22:17

New Comment
Please log in or register to post comments.