NSL Season 7 - Division 4 Playoffs

Sunday 8 November 2015
16:00 -03

Predictions (0)

Flightless Lerks
0%
0%
Schicht im Schacht
Maps
,

Comments

6344

Blank Calego

How does this Sunday the 15th at 2pm EST (7pm UTC; 8pm CET) look? We will need to confirm (still rallying the troops).

10 November 2015, 12:26

1942

Blank Mega | pubstars

cant say yet for Sunday eigther but 20:00 CET dosnt sound to bed i will come back for it.

10 November 2015, 19:37

6344

Blank Calego

We are set for Sunday if you are.

12 November 2015, 00:06

1942

Blank Mega | pubstars

Can we Play Sunday the 22.11.15 on 20:00 CET instead ? the calendar looks like it should work.

14 November 2015, 09:54

6344

Blank Calego

Will verify with my team and get back to you. Would Saturday work as well for you guys?

14 November 2015, 22:03

6344

Blank Calego

Confirming Sunday the 22nd at 1400 EST (2000 CET).

15 November 2015, 16:11

6344

Blank Calego

One of ours had a last minute thing and would like to know if you're ok with pushing the match back one hour. If not we'll still be there.

21 November 2015, 16:55

6134

Blank Absurdon | placeholder

i don't think that's possible as some of our players can't stay up that long... working on monday and stuff

22 November 2015, 10:39

6344

Blank Calego

kk, no worries.

22 November 2015, 14:56

New Comment
Please log in or register to post comments.